Leadership

Priests

Very Rev. Christopher Smith
Rector and Episcopal Vicar, Christ Cathedral
714-971-2141

Fr. Christopher Pham
714-620-7872
cpham@christcathedralparish.org

Fr. Mario Juarez
714-620-7871
mjuarez@christcathedralparish.org

Fr. Quyen Truong
714-620-7873
qtruong@christcathedralparish.org

Deacons

Dcn. Frank Chavez
714-282-3037
fchavez@rcbo.org

Dcn. Joseph Khiet
714-971-2141
josephkhiet@yahoo.com

Dcn. Cruz Pleitez
714-971-2141
cpleitez@christcathedralparish.org

Administration

Gemma Thomsen
Business Manager
714-620-7860
gthomsen@christcathedralparish.org

Lorena Lechuga
Office Supervisor
714-971-2141
llechuga@christcathedralparish.org

Ana Guardado
Liturgical Administrator & Custodian of Records
714-620-7862
aguardado@christcathedralparish.org

Business Office

Kelly Pham
Accounting
714-620-7864
kpham@christcathedralparish.org